Crown Auto Sales and Finance
Call Us Today: 855-217-4612
Close
Close

Testimonials

Tyvon Pittman
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-3-2019
Smoothest Car Buying Experience!

The smoothest car buying experience I've had. Tim was an excellent salesman. Very informative and stuck with me throughout the entire process. Ms. Gracie and everyone else I encountered while getting a car from here was always pleasant. They all were inviting and answered every question I had. Would recommend Crown to any and everyone.

Caleb Blackmon
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-13-2019
Great Staff!

Great staff love working with them. Tim & Brandon are the guys to get the job done & they care about the customer!

Melanie Utley
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-20-2019
Great Experience!

I had a great experience... I was a referred by a friend to go see Tim and he would take care of me. They did exactly that ... Tim Brandon and Miss Gracie were awesome... if your ever in need a vehicle look no further Crown Auto on N Tryon in Charlotte NC is where you should go.

Christopher George
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-28-2019
Professional and Knowledgeable!

I'm truly impressed by how Brandon Miller and Tim helped make it possible to get another vehicle. They're professional and well knowledgeable about everything they're doing. I'd recommend them to family, friends, and anyone asking where they should shop for their first/next vehicle.

Christopher George
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-28-2019
Professional and Knowledgeable!

I'm truly impressed by how Brandon Miller and Tim helped make it possible to get another vehicle. They're professional and well knowledgeable about everything they're doing. I'd recommend them to family, friends, and anyone asking where they should shop for their first/next vehicle.

Kiedra Rodriguez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-5-2019
Check Them Out!

Went to crown auto sales.Got my 1st car!!! Mr.Tim and Ms.Gracie got me all the way together.ESPECIALLY MR.TIM! check him out ya'll.

Crazy Eights
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-16-2019
UNBELIEVABLE AMAZING

We had an amazing experience with Brandon, Grace, and Tim. Talk about teamwork UNBELIEVABLE AMAZING team work. We got a vehicle drove off same-day. They def work with u My credit is shot and they helped me. Excited.

Devon Adams
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Great Customer Service!

Great customer service. Grace Tim and Brandon was excellent.

Desiree Lofton
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-21-2019
Five Stars!

They need all the five stars they came through I'm so grateful and satisfied with the pricing and car thank you Crown Auto

Heavenly Kimble
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-27-2019
The Best Customer Service!

The Best customer Service I’ve ever had Mr.Tim , Brandan and Mrs. Grace will get you what you need!

Terry Surall
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-24-2019
I will definitely recommend this company to more people!

Great service treated me and my wife just like family I will definitely recommend this company to more people!

Randy Mouzon
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-14-2019
Very Happy Customer!

I am so Happy I came across Crown Auto sales. Mr. Tim D was Amazing in His Professionalism, He had integrity and was very honest. Mr. Tim D. Is a Great person, He is an even Better Salesman, Thx Crown auto sales and Mr. Dee. I will do my best to send u a couple customers.... Randy Mouzon aka: Very Happy Customer.

Allison Carson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-1-2019
Awesome car and awesome service!

Had a WONDERFUL experience with the whole staff here! Tim Dudley helped us out tremendously with getting into a car we wanted that same day! I HIGHLY recommend coming here if you need a car. Awesome car, and awesome service. They WORK WITH YOU!

Jazzmin Walker
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-31-2019
Very nice and helpful

Great experience with Tim, Brandon and Ms.Gracie. They are very nice and helpful!

Alexandria Wallace
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-22-2019
They are amazing!

They are amazing! I’ve been out of a car for almost 10 months and from the time I call Mr.Tim (even came to pick me up from my job) Ms.Gracie (I LOVE HER ☺️) and Brandon all were extremely helpful and made sure I drove off in a car. THANK YOU ALL AGAIN SO MUCH!!!!!!

Stephen Green
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-11-2019
5 stars without question!

I would highly recommend to anyone in the market for a vehicle. I worked with Tim & Ken at this location for days until we came to a deal. They both do great at getting a good feel for the customer & work to not only get them into what they want but in the best situation possible for them without any pressure. These two guys were nothing short of awesome. 5 stars without question.

Alicia Smith
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-8-2019
Found exactly what we wanted!

We went in for a car today and looked at a few. After while we were able to find exactly what we wanted and Mr.Tim made that possible. He’s such a nice person with an amazing spirit and very easy to work with. He didn’t give us an hard time and was very easy going and patient with us while we browsed and test drove the cars. He’s the guy to go to! He never changed his positive attitude throughout the hours and process it took to get us into a car that we love! He even stayed after closing time to make sure we fully understand everything.

Karen Tucker
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-1-2019
Great experience!

Thank you so much Mr. Clarence for all you've done for me. Working with the people at crown was a great experience with them and you can't go wrong going to crown if you need a car. They are very helpful and respectful. I love my car. Thanks guys appreciate you.

Shuntavia Brown
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-25-2019
5 Stars!

Mr. Tim is a awesome sale person. I came in thinking I wouldn’t ride off today or get the run around. He was extremely helpful and was able to get me in a vehicle that fit me. Thank you so much Mr. Tim for all your hard work you are truly appreciated!

Ahmad Kadir
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-19-2019
Tim was extremely helpful!

Great place to go to! Tim was extremely helpful with getting me a car that I liked! . I’m a first time buyer and had a great experience. I was treated like family and we got down to a price that worked for me! I can guarantee that I will be coming back to purchase another car!

Alexis Wills
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-22-2019
Great car dealership!

Great car dealership. If you go , ask for Clarence!! He is very professional and will work with you!

Eric Bratton
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-16-2019
Great people, great service, great cars.

Great people, great service, great cars. Unlike most car dealers they are very considerate of what they put you in and what's best for you when it comes to finances and payments. Had the car for 2 months now, no problems at all. Clean and well maintained car. Took it to auto zone to get it checked to see if i had to get anything done and no problems nor codes came. Perfect familly car & great on miles with a good payment plan.

Ashley Strong
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-19-2019
Sending all my friends here!!!

Mr. C was great and helped me with everything.. He was honest and told me what car would be the best fit for me and also found me cheap insurance.. I will call him and ask him questions first before going to anyone else.. Sending all my friends here thank you so much!!!

Chemarion Graham
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-30-2018
Best place to buy a car!

This is the best place to get a car from. From the time i walked in i felt welcomed and loved. Brian Angel and Clarence are so friendly and awesome!!!! They make sure you receive the service you need. I will most definetly be back to get me another car.

Nate Springs
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-17-2018
Definitely Recommend!

I absolutely love this car lot. Every time i decide to visit for another vehicle they are reasonable, friendly, and helpful as possible when it comes to working with your budget. I definitely would recommend this place to any one who’s looking for a vehicle.

Denise Blackwell
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-28-2018
Great Customer Service!

Great customer service. So helpful and fun to be around. I recommend anyone to go purchase a car here. Would like to say more but it'll b inappropriate

Mahoganie Medley
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-24-2018
Marcus & Ms. Grace are the best!

Marcus and Ms. Grace are the best. They will work with finding you the car you want in a timely manner. If you ready to buy a car call marcus he will get you in something right away

Gemini Queen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-18-2018
Definitely Recommend!

Marcus was great! Really cool , funny & chill guy.. was very helpful to me with the car that i purchased.. i wish i had came here a long time ago , I Would definitely recommend crown auto finance!

Cortez Eberhart
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-30-2018
Best car buying experience!

The absolute best car buying experience I have EVER had when buying a car and this is #9 for me!! So

Tecia Latimore
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-19-2018
Customer service was superb!

What a wonderful experience with such an awesome group. Mr. Clarence at the North Tryon store, where do I start (lol). The customer service that I received while doing business with this car lot was superb. The way this group work together says a lot about them. The all around experience was awesome and yes I would definitely refer others to them. Thanks you guys for the care that I received and I love my car.

Leisha Simmons
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-26-2018
Process was easy and simple!

Brought my very own first car my own with Clarence. He's the best...process was easy and simple. In and out within a few hours. Understanding finance company. I'll have my title in 4 months. Reports to credit report also. I'd recommend them to anyone looking for a reliable car to last for years to come. Purchased the car with120,000 miles...Ive been everywhere with 211,000 miles now and I have still never ever had any problems what so ever. Best decision

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-11-2017
Kenneth Foster

Due to life happening I couldn't get approved for a car anywhere and I tried a lot of different places, with a decent down payment and all. I went to Crown auto sales and finance on North Tryon and before she even attempted to sale me a car Angel explain how the process works and how they do things there. Once I decided to move forward and sat down with Ken he explained to me how they came up with there decision and spoke to me like a human which was different from other dealerships. The car I went in for was outside of my budget and instead of forcing the issue or just giving me anything Clarence help me find something I would like worked it out, got it from another location and got me in it I can't stand car dealerships, the car buying process, or most of the sales people I have come across but the people at Crown auto sales & finance on North Tyron are some of the coolest people I have had the pleasure of buying a car from. I will be recommending them to anyone who will listen 5 stars from me and I'm a real customer don't believe me go see for yourself

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-31-2016
Melissa Macmanes

I had a really great experience at crown auto.The staff were great and really went the extra mile to help me get a new car. Mr.Clarence and Mrs.Angel were the best I really recommend for everyone that's looking for a new car and great experience to go down and check them out.

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-18-2016
Tierra Rose

Both Angel and Clarence are very knowledgeable and patient. The process was very easy and prompt. I submitted all of my documentation in the morning and was approved by the time I got off of work. I went straight to the dealship and was out within an hr and the half. I highly recommend this place!

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-11-2016
Tenaya Brooks

They have the best customer service they worked with every issue I had and understood what I was going through it didn't feel like a sale they made me feel like I was one of them even took the time out to call around and help me get cheaper insurance cause the one I found was way to much. I would definitely recommend anyone who is having credit issues or just lost their car to come here. I love my new car !

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-10-2016
Ethiopia Williams

Great car buying experience. Love it!!! I'm a first time car buyer. I've avoided it I've the years simple because I didn't want the hassle of dealing with yet another bill. They have been so great in breaking everything down. The terms are simple and manageable and most of all they are not over priced. Trust me I researched a lot. Will recommend these guys to anyone. Can't wait to trade my current car in this summer for something else awesome that Crown Auto Sales will have!!!

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-31-2016
Rhonda Simpson

Buying a car here was great ...Lisa is a awesome sales associate...I would definitely recommend them to anyone. Its not a hassle and they work hard to get you approved what what you desire

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-26-2016
Glenda Duncan

Visited the Ashley Road location today. I was approved in 20 mins. I drove off the lot today no hasssel Great customer service. Inessa and Bryan you Rock. Thanks for the Love!

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-24-2016
Dianna Texidor

Awesome service.... Brian Young is absolutely the best to work with.... Is honest, and willing to give you a second chance and sometimes that's all we need. Highly recommended.

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-17-2016
Michael Hubbard

The best car buying experience by far. Lisa and Erin at the Rock Hill location made it wonderful. Thank you so much

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-31-2016
Bishop

I was greeted with great hospitality from Mr. Clarence Powell and staff. The made my comfortable and worked with me in getting a very nice Town and Country fully loaded mini van. Now I'm able to be an Uber driver and is doing well. No vehicle issues.

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-16-2016
Tom Adams

I recommend crown auto. Really friendly and nice people to deal with and got a great deal on a car Thanks Clarence and Ken.

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-29-2016
Quiana H.

Today 6/29/2016 I went to crown auto on north tryon. I meet with Mrs. Angel she took my info and and was very patient and helpful getting me to overstand the process .I then meet with Mr. Ken who worked out getting me approved. I didn't think I would be approved because of my credit . But he did it he got me approved!.

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-16-2016
Nia Sanders

Inessa is the sweetest person!!! She made sure I left there with a vehicle, did everything she could so that I could get one!!! Her and Brian worked together and made things happen for me!!! I'd definitely recommend Crown Auto Sales to someone!!! If you don't have the best credit and you're looking for a vehicle, this is definitely the place to do so!!! God bless them, they are so sweet and genuinely caring!!!

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-8-2016
Jatarian Haggins

I went and picked up my car saturday and i must say , i was very pleased. After visting 3 dealerships and getting bad news i went to crown auto and recieved great news. With not very much to put down , mr clarence powell made a way and made sure i left with a car. The whole team was very nice and willing to assist. I would definetly recommend others to them. Thanks again guyss!!!!

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-4-2016
Karen Abrams

John and his team

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-30-2016
Raquel Tate

Today I became a owner of a set of keys it was fast calm and stress free even with poor credit I still pulled off with a super smile.

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-25-2016
Ronald Booker

Clarence Powell at the North Tyron location was more then helpful. Patient, and honest about everything whether it would help his sell or not. Me and my family didn't just feel as if we're purchasing a vehicle but a safe vehicle if you are looking to purchase a vehicle from this company in the future this is the gentleman you should sign with.

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-2-2016
Nicole Laffredo

Will definitely buy from these folks again. Very professional and easy! Lisa the sales associates did everything we could ask for to get us approved and Jon the manager did everything to get us in a vehicle we wanted. Even went to the extent of bringing the vehicle down from Charlotte for us. I highly recommend Crown Auto Sales! We left happy customers!

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-18-2016
Bahaar Jackson

I absolutely love this car place. This one of the best car dealer place in Queen city. I just got my brand new maxima from them and im so in love with the car. Clearance and his team is wonderful. This the second car i got throught them.so to all you people who is looking to get or buy a car. Go to crown auto on north tryon, they are the best and wont let you down.

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-12-2016
DeVondia Roseborough

I have purchased three cars from Crown Auto. When I tell you that Brian and Inessa are Batman and Wonder Woman, believe me. They make you feel like family and will go the extra yard to satisfy your desires. They are not pushy. Very supportive and downright professionals at what they do. Thank you for being the best in the business. I am loving my new Hyundai Sonata. God is so Good.

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-28-2016
Ginny Fetty

Thank you guys so much! Buying a car from you was an easy and enjoyable experience!! Will refer any of my family or friends looking to purchase a car. Lisa you rock!!